WAEC Examination Marking Date and Venue 2024

WAEC Examination Marking Date and Venue 2024:WAEC 2024 Examination Marking and coordination timetable is out for the West African  Senior School Certificate Examination (WASSCE) for school candidates.

The Coordination and Marking exercise for the just concluded WAEC (WASSCE) for School Candidates, 2024 is scheduled to hold as indicated below:

WAEC Marking Exercise

1. Thursday, July 11th, 2024 = Team Leaders’ Coordination

2. Friday, July 12th, 2024 = General Coordination

3. Thursday, July 11th, Friday, July 12th, Saturday, July 13th & Sunday, July 14th are the Coordination Exercise Periods for this year’s WASSCE exam Marking.

How to Apply for WAEC Exams Marking Coordination 2024

Register an Examiner: Only prospective examiners can register with this link, otherwise use the current examiner page. Other details supplied will not be acceptable.

WAEC Marking Online Portal:



READ ALSO: Oyo SUBEB Opens Portal for Fresh Teachers Recruitment 2024


The subjects to be marked are:

1. Agricultural Science 2
2. Biology 2
3. Biology 3
4. Chemistry 2
5. Chemistry 3
6. Christian Religious Studies 2
7. Civic Education Paper 2
8. Economics 2
9. English Language 2
10. General Mathematics 2
11. Geography 2
12. Geography 3
13. Government 2
14. Hausa 2
15. Islamic Studies 2
16. Literature-In-English 2
17. Literature-In-English 3
18. Physics 2
19. Physics 3

  • If you are a graduate and First timer of WAEC Marking and you want to have that experience, go to the marking centres in your state with your original and photocopy of your certificate/Statement of Result. You will be referred to as GATECRASHER.


WAEC Marking Centres across Nigeria

1.Aba Marking VenueGirls Secondary School, Abayi-Aba

2.Abakaliki Marking VenueHoly Ghost Secondary School, Abakaliki

3.Abeokuta 1 Marking VenueRev. Kuti Memorial Grammar School, Abeokuta

4.Abeokuta 2 Marking VenueAbeokuta Girls Grammar School, Onikolobo, Abeokuta

5.Abuja Marking VenueGovernment Secondary School, Wuse 3

6.Ado-Ekiti 1 Marking VenueChrist Girls’ School, Ado-Ekiti

7.Ado-Ekiti 2 Marking VenueMary Immaculate Girls Grammar School, Ado-Ekiti

8.Agbor Marking Venue
Ogbemudein Mixed Secondary School, Agbor

9.Akure 1 Marking VenueAcquinas College, Akure

10.Akure 2 Marking VenueFiwasaye Girls’ Grammar School, Akure

11.Asaba Marking VenueAnglican Girls Grammar School, Asaba

12.Auchi Marking VenueOur Lady of Fatima College, Auchi

13.Awka Marking VenueIgwebike Grammar School, Awka

14.Bauchi Marking VenueGeneral Hassan Usman Katsina College, Bauchi

15.Benin 1 Marking VenueIdia College, Benin-City

16.Benin 2 Marking VenueWestern Boys High School, Benin-City

17.Birnin Kebbi Marking VenueNagari College Birnin Kebbi

18.Calabar Marking VenueHope Waddell Training Institution, Calabar

19.Dutse Marking VenueGovernment Commercial School, Dutse

20.Enugu 1 Marking VenueUrban Anglican Girls School, Ogui New Layout, Enugu

21.Enugu 2 Marking VenueFederal Government College, Enugu

22.Gombe Marking VenueEducation Resource Centre, Gombe

23.Gusau Marking VenueSambo Secondary School, Gusau

24.Gwagwalada Marking Venue
Government Secondary School, Gwagwalada

25.The Polytechnic IbadanThe Polytechnic Ibadan, CBT Centre. Ibadan.

26.Ibadan 1 Marking VenueLoyola College, Old Ife Rd., Ibadan

27.Ibadan 2 Marking VenueAnwar-Ul Grammar School, Eleyele Ibadan

28.Ibadan 3 Marking Venue
St Patrick’s Grammar School, Bashorun Ibadan

29.Ijebu-Ode Marking VenueIjebu-Ode Grammar School, Ijebu-Ode

30.Ikare-Akoko Marking VenueVictory College, Ikare-Akoko

31.Ikorodu Marking VenueGovernment. Senior College, Ikorodu

32.Ikot-Ekpene Marking VenueState College, Ikot-Ekpene

33.Ilaro Marking VenueYewa College, Ilaro

34.Ile-Ife Marking VenueOduduwa College, Ile-Ife

35.Ilesa Marking VenueIlesa Grammar School, Ilesa

36.Ilorin 1 Marking VenueSt. Anthony Secondary School, Ilorin

37.Ilorin 2 Marking VenueSheikh Abdulkadir College, Ilorin

38.Jalingo Marking VenueMagami Government Day Secondary School, Jalingo

39.Jos Marking VenueSt. Murumba College, Jos

40.Kabba Marking VenueSt. Monica College, Kabba

41.Kaduna Marking Venue 1Sardauna Memorial College (SMC) Kaduna

42.Kaduna Marking Venue 2Queen Amina College, Kaduna

43.Kafanchan Marking VenueGovernment College, Kagoro

44.Kano Marking Venue 1Rumfa College, Kano

45.Kano Marking Venue 2Government Secondary School, Tarauni, Kano

46.Katsina Marking VenueGovernment Day Secondary School Kofar Yandaka, Katsina

47.Lafia Marking VenueGovernment Science School, Lafia

48.WAEC International officeWAEC International office, Agidingbi, Lagos

49.Lagos (Agege 1) Marking VenueGovernment Senior College, Agege

50.Lagos (Agege 2) Marking VenueSaka Tinubu Memorial High School, Orile-Agege

51.Lagos (Igando) Marking VenueIgando Community Junior High School, Igando

52.Lagos (Ijanikin) Marking VenueNigerian Navy Secondary School, Ojo-Ijanikin

53.Lagos (Ilupeju) Marking VenueIlupeju Senior Secondary School, Ilupeju

54.Lagos (Obanikoro) Marking VenueBaptist Academy, Obanikoro

55.Lagos (Surulere) Marking Venue
A.U.D. Grammar School, Surulere

56.Lokoja Marking VenueBishop Delisle College, Lokoja

57.Makurdi Marking VenueMount St. Gabriel Secondary School, Makurdi

58.Mbaise Marking VenueMbaise Secondary School, Aboh Mbaise

59.Minna Marking VenueAhmadu Bahago Secondary School, Bosso Road, Minna

60.Nnewi Marking VenueMaria Regina Model Comprehensive College, Nnewi

61.Nsukka 1 Marking VenueNsukka High School, Nsukka

62.Nsukka 2 Marking VenueGovernment Technical College (G.T.C), Nsukka

63.Offa Marking Venue
Offa Grammar School, Offa

64.Ogbomoso Marking VenueOgbomoso High Sch., Ogbomoso

65.Okene Marking VenueEbira Community Secondary School, Okene

66.Okigwe Marking VenueFederal Government College, Okigwe

67.Okitipupa Marking VenueStella Maris College, Okitipupa

68.Ondo Marking VenueSt. Joseph’s College, Ondo

69.Onitsha 1 Marking VenueDennis Memorial Grammar School, Onitsha

70.Onitsha 2 Marking VenueChrist the King College, Onitsha

71.Orlu Marking VenueTownship Comprehensive Secondary Amaifeke, Orlu

72.Osogbo 1 Marking VenueOsogbo Grammar Sch., Osogbo

73.Osogbo 2 Marking VenueUnity High School, Osogbo

74.Ota Marking VenueIganmode Grammar School, Ota

75.Otukpo Marking VenueSt. Francis College, Otukpo

76.Owerri 1 Marking VenueGovernment Secondary School, Owerri

77.Owerri 2 Marking VenueEmmanuel College, Owerri

78.Oyo Marking VenueOlivet Baptist High School, Oyo

79.Pankshin Marking VenueGovernment College, Pankshin

80.Port-Harcourt Marking VenueFederal Government College, Rumuokoro

81.Sagamu Marking VenueRemo Secondary School, Sagamu

82.Sapele Marking VenueChude Girls’ (Model) Secondary School, Sapele

83.Sokoto Marking VenueFederal Government College, Sokoto

84.Ughelli Marking VenueAnglican Girls Grammar School, Ughelli

85.Umuahia Marking VenueGirls Secondary School, Umuahia

86.Uyo Marking Venue 1Community Comprehensive Secondary School, Four Towns, Uyo

87.Uyo Marking Venue 2Community Secondary School, Ikot Oku, Ubo, Uyo

88.Yenagoa Marking VenueSt. Jude’s Girls Secondary School, Yenagoa

89.Yola Marking VenueAdamawa State Polytechnic, Yola

90.Zaria Marking Venue 1Demonstration Secondary School, ABU, Zaria

91.Zaria Marking Venue
2 Barewa College, Zaria



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.