Delta State Technical Colleges Admission Form 2023/2024

Delta State Technical Colleges Admission Form 2023/2024:The Delta State Ministry of Technical Education has commenced sales of admission forms into JSS 1 and Vocational 1 classes in the Model Technical Colleges Asaba, Effurun and Obiaruku for the 2023/2024 Academic Session.

i. Purchase an online registration scratch card for a non-refundable fee of N3,000 from any of the under-mentioned branches of Zenith Bank in Delta State:

  • Zenith Bank, FMC Branch, Asaba.
  •  Zenith Bank, Effurun Branch by 7up.
  • Zenith Bank, Abraka.

ii. Make payment into the ministry’s Zenith Bank account using the details provided below:

  • Account Name: Ministry of Technical Education
  • Account Number: 1016524557

iii. Upon payment, the registration scratch card can also be collected from the Department of General Education, Delta State Ministry of Technical Education
or from the office of the principals of the Model Technical College in Asaba, Obiaruku and Effurun respectively.

iv. Visit Delta State Technical Colleges registration portal @ to register for the entrance examination using the access code on the registration scratch card.

Delta State Ministry of Technical Education Portal:

v. Upon successful registration, a photo-card must be printed and presented at
the venue of the entrance examination.

Sales of forms and submission of online registration will close on Monday,12th August, 2023.

Entrance examination will hold on Saturday, 19th August, 2023.

The designated centres for the examination are:

  • Model Technical College, Asaba.
  •  Model Technical College, Effurun.
  • Model Technical College, Obiaruku.
  • Candidates are to be seated at the examination hall on or before 9. 00 a.m.
  • All candidates will be tested on the basic knowledge of English Studies/Language, Mathematics and Vocational Aptitude.

For enquiries or assistance, call:

08030949948,08034695015 or visit Delta
State Ministry of Technical Education Headquarters, Asaba.

Dr. Patrick-Ferife Gloria
(Permanent Secretary)


READ ALSO: WAEC Releases 2023 Results

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.