Federal Government NDE Special Public Service Recruitment 2023

Federal Government NDE Special Public Service Recruitment 2023:The Federal Government has announced its plan to recruit 1,000 workers from each of the 774 local governments in the country. The program started on April 17 and each beneficiary will be paid 20,000 naira per month for government services, said the Minister of State for Labor and Employment Festus Keyamo on Thursday.

Mr. Keyamo elaborated on the program, saying that each state will have a committee that will select those who will be employed and the tasks they will do.

He said that the political leaders in every field will be given the opportunity to choose who is not more than 10 percent of those who will benefit in their areas.

It is also expected that the program will provide allowances for traveling workers to carry out the work of repairing roads and building public houses, urban and rural sanitation, health expansion and other important projects. Therefore, the President’s order for NDE to collaborate with other ministries and rural departments in their work.

You can visit the local government NDE office to get the form.

DATE: 17Th April – 5th May, 2023

TIME: 9:00 am – 4:00pm (Mondays- Fridays)


READ ALSO: NDE Unemployed Persons Program Online Registration 2023


Online Portal For NDE Special Public Work Programme Recruitment 2023 

The National Directorate of Employment (NDE) has announced that 1000 young men and women will be recruited in the local government in Nigeria where the Federal government will pay them 20,000 naira for three months, about sixty 60 naira to register a visit to the NDE office in their states.

To apply online for NDE SPW Programme, visit National Directorate of Employment Portal below and fill the form online or better visit National Directorate of Employment Offices in your states and fill the form.


NDE Special Public Service (SPW) 774000 Persons Recruitment Registration Portal:





Click Here


National Directorate of Employment Website:




1. ABIA STATE – Employment House, Aba road, Amuzuta old Umuahia, P.M.B. 7247, Umuahia, Abia State

2. ADAMAWA- behind former state ministry of works and housing off Kashim Ibrahim Road, Jjimeta, Yola

3. AKWA IBOM – Federal Secretariat Complex, Abak road, Uyo.

4. ANMABRA –  35, Nnamdi Azikwe Avenue, Amawbia, Akwa

5. BAUCHI – off gombe road, behind the chief magistrate court kofar idi bauchi

6. BAYELSA – No. 2, Asingbi Street, Off Imgbi road, Amarata, Yenagoa

7. BENUE – Km 8, Makurdi- Oturkpo Road Makurdi.

8. BORNO – Sir Kashim Ibrahim Road PMB 1647, Maiduguri

9. CROSS RIVER – Federal secretariat Coplex, Muhammed Murtala High way, 3rd Floor, Left wing, Calabar.

10. DELTA – Federal Secretariat Complex, Okpanam road, Asaba

11. EBONYI – Former Ministry of Women Affairs, Unity Square, Off Ezza road, GRA, Abakaliki

12. EKITI – Beside UBA, No. 91 Ajilosun Street, Off Ikere road, Ado Ekiti

14. ENUGU – CCB Building, 1st Floor, 28, Okpara Avenue, Enugu

14. EDO – 222A Upper Mission road, Before Ewah road Junction, New Benin, Benin City

15. GOMBE – No 3 Kano Road,New Commercial Area Gombe

16. IMO – Federal Secretariat Complex, Port Harcourt road, Owerri

17. JIGAWA- Federal Government Secretariat 2nd Floor, Dutse.

18. KADUNA – Off Yakubu Gowon Way Near NTA, GRA Kaduna

19. KANO – After CTV 67 hotoro-Maiduguri road PMB 3488, Kano.

20. LAGOS – No. 7, Barkisu Iyede Street, Onike Yaba, Lagos

21. OGUN – Federal Secretariat Complex, Oke Omosa, Ibara, Abeokuta

22. ONDO – Federal Secretariat Complex, Igbatoro road,Akure.

23. OSUN – No. 6, Adebimpe Lane, Opp. Plant and Pilars College, Ago-wande, Osogbo

24. OYO – Federal Secretariat Complex, Ikolaba Area, Ibadan

25. KATSINA – No. 1 Justice Moh’d Bello Rd G.R.A Round about P.M.B 4952 Ilorin.

26. KEBBI – 19 Murtala Moh’d Rd P.M.B. 1077, Birnin Kebbi

27. KOGI – No 8 Janet Ekundayo Rd GRA P.M.B 1037 Lokoja

28. KWARA – Federal Secretariat Complex 8th Floor, Fate Road, P.M.B 4952 Ilorin

29. NASARAWA – No. 18 Jos Rd. Behind Natson Petrol Station Agwai Hotel Rd. Lafia

30. NIGER – Dr. Ladi Kwali Rd. Off IBB Rd. Adjacent to NTA P.M.B 16, Minna

31. PLATEAU – No. 5 Narauguta Avenue P.O Box 6853, Anglo Jos.

32. RIVERS – Federal Secretariat Complex, 8th Floor, Left wing, Aba road, Port Harcourt

33. SOKOTO – No 7 Dendo Road P.M.B 2240 Sokoto

34. TARABA – 143 Hammaruwa Road P.M.B 1051 Jalingo

35. YOBE – Njiwaji Layout P.M.B 1028, Damaturu

36. ZAMFARA – 3 Yahaya Abdulkarim Road, Opp. Takin-Ruwa Sabon-Gari Gusau.

37. FCT ABUJA – Plot 2014, Cotonou Crescent Zone 6, Wuse Abuja.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.