N-power 2017 Beneficiaries: Nine (9) States yet to Submit their Deployment Schedule

• N-power regretted to announced that they are  yet to receive the deployment schedule for Nine ( 9 ) states, So the beneficiaries stipends in those states cannot be processed.

• The remaing states which had submittted their deployment letters would begin to receive stipends from next week. Here are the Names of states that are yet  submit their deployment schedules:

  • Abia
  • Borno
  • Delta
  • Kaduna
  • Kano
  • Katsina
  • Kebbi
  • Lagos
  • Nassarawa


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.